To use settings from a previous project, select Yes, then search for and select the project you want.
If you don't want to use an existing template, select No to proceed with standard settings.
Importing Settings at the creation project stage will import all of the Settings, which might be not necessary. Using Import function later, after the project is created, gives more flexibility over what is brought in.